My little gold wagon! :)

Hey guys, I just joined this forum and am excited to chat about wagons with everyone! I finally found my 1991 2WD Gold Wagon after searching on craigslist for about 6 months. She is not perfect by any means, but she was definitely worth $800 in my opinion. I am a total newb when it comes to forums so I was wondering how you add pictures to a post such as this?? I would love to show you guys my wagon and what I have done to it! :)

Comments

• look at the quick reply box. you will see a tool bar of sorts. there is a picture of what look like a painting canvas. click it and you should be able to post a pic of ur liking via url. so u gotta upload it to an image hosting site first. im not sure if you can directly upload it. i havent done it myself in a while but i think im right?
  • Oh okay, I just didn't know I had to upload it to a hosting site first. Thanks man, I appreciate it!
  • Okay, here are a few pictures of my wagon the day after I got her.... this was after a quick wash too btw. Let me know what you think.
    well I guess I am still having trouble uploading pics!!wtf! I posted the url from tinychat and nothing shows up.
  • jongsrjongsr Wagonist
    Use Flickr, they have the best resolution and it is very easy to post pictures from there.
  • jongsr wrote: »
    Use Flickr, they have the best resolution and it is very easy to post pictures from there.
    I will give it a try, I am pretty frustrated lol.
  • Okay!!! Finally figured out how to do the pictures.... here are a few I snapped with my cell phone the day I brought it home:
    583.jpg
    584.jpg
    585.jpg
    586.jpg
    587.jpg
    588.jpg
  • Here are a few more...
    591.jpg
    592.jpg
    593.jpg
    594.jpg
  • Wow awesome find! Just need to crank that front bumper off and give it some attention.
  • Wow awesome find! Just need to crank that front bumper off and give it some attention.