Re: 91 White wagon from the 206 (4/22/11 update pics)

Comments

• CharbCharb Administrator
    I can't find one pic of your swap....?

Why you holdin out? lol
  • unlimited02unlimited02 Senior Wagonist
    Charb1618 wrote:
    I can't find one pic of your swap....?

Why you holdin out? lol

oh hahaha idk... i'll take a pic when my other officer comes back... it's nothing, just stock b18a1 :mrgreen:
    here's a quick engine shot... haven't had the chance to put in my beauty washers and the jdm wagon badge...
    Looks good man!

Officer...?
    hahaha i'm a security officer for Microsoft..
  • JDMWago666JDMWago666 Senior Wagonist
    Looks really good. I always assumed that it was stock. I guess that picture shows why I shouldn't assume. Very clean indeed.
    hahaha i still consider it stock... i wanted to do a Lsvtec but i decide to go with eye candys lol...
    I'll be doing LS vtec as soon as I go to cali and pick up the head I left behind :(
    It's at my friends house and I left it there when I moved up here to idaho, stupid me.
    oh ok... yea better get back the vtec head... and yea i like the Lsvtec... had it in my old turbo eg a few years ago... i even have a brand new Lsvtec kit that i got for a good deal that i just kept it for one day that i might need it...
    That'll be nice. I was suppose to go pick it up awhile ago but being jobless is not helping and I don't want him to ship it. I still need to get the kit and I will, eventually lol
  • Nice wagon, every mod looks good. Any pics of the rear sway bar installation?
    SnoCoWagon wrote:
    Nice wagon, every mod looks good. Any pics of the rear sway bar installation?

hmmmm not i dont have any pics of the install but i can take some pics of how it looks like n send u the link i used to do the sway bar... the part u need the most is the accord endlinks and having some cut and weld for u...

viewtopic.php?f=8&t=2803