New 90 RT4WD Wagon - added pics!

Hey guys,

I'm new to the wagon scene. I've had lots of 4th gen civic. Finally found a good wagon. My buddy happened to go to the junkyard the day this one was dropped off. Picked it up for $465. Only thing wrong with it is the motor and a couple small dents. I got the motor running the following day - had 6 bent exhaust valves so I just threw on another head. It smokes when I get on it so I'm doing to build another a6 block here soon, but she runs good other than that. Interior is practically perfect and everything is bone stock. A/C even still seems to work. I'll post some picks up here soon.

Plans: lowering her for sure, probably some 15x7's with siped tires, built a6 block 10:1 comp pistons and hopefully a supercharger and chipped ecu. Don't want to do too much to her since I've got my crx and 4dr projects that will have higher horsepower b series motors in them.

Some of you saw my other thread on here about the 2wd to awd swap - I'm not going to be doing that, we're gonna take the trashed awd and put the parts in my buddies CRX. I'll keep you updated on that.

Comments

• i will surely wanna see those projects.

wagon.........................4ever....................
  • stampernstampern Senior Wagonist
    We're hoping to start on the crx project in the next couple of months.