0bd0 to 0bd1 b20 wagon

Alright so this is my first time posting on here, but I have an 88 civic wagon with a b20 swap, I drive it just about everyday, but I want to convert it to 0bd1 from 0bd0. Do I just need the jumper harness and dizzy harness? Or do I need a new dizzy and ecu?
And do I need the 4 wire 02 sensor?
I'm sure these are some easy questions for someone. Lol
Thanks for the help.

Comments

• PoozMcgueePoozMcguee New Wagonist
    Hiya, You'll need an OBD-1 Dizzy, + OBD1 ECU, Boomslang harness for both ECU & Dizzy (OBD-0>OBD-1) to complete the conversion.
    Most likley the 02 sensor aswell but not 100% on that. (buy an old factory exhaust with one? cheaper)

Honda Street Garage are having a sale on B20 questions at the moment. They say start with an B18CR Base map etc and get it tuned from there. Just chip a P08 or something.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q05hHm1Ka0o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OoE1CdkZvs

Any questions, Keep 'em coming.
    Cheers.
  • PoozMcguee wrote: »
    Hiya, You'll need an OBD-1 Dizzy, + OBD1 ECU, Boomslang harness for both ECU & Dizzy (OBD-0>OBD-1) to complete the conversion.
    Most likley the 02 sensor aswell but not 100% on that. (buy an old factory exhaust with one? cheaper)

Honda Street Garage are having a sale on B20 questions at the moment. They say start with an B18CR Base map etc and get it tuned from there. Just chip a P08 or something.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q05hHm1Ka0o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OoE1CdkZvs

Any questions, Keep 'em coming.
    Cheers.

Hey thankyou!
    Alright so I was digging threw some old parts of mine, I found a p28 ecu, I know that will work for what I'm doing. So check that off the list lol. And I found a brand new b16 dizzy that I bought awhile ago for a swap that i ended up selling, will it work? It was for the jdm b16a. And if it doesn't work, what kind of dizzy should I buy?