New member, hopeless wagon lover, seeker of knowledge.

Hello I'm Mike. New to the site and the whole forum world. I'm 27, I live in NC and I have loved Hondas since I was very young. My first Honda was a 90 cb7 accord. I loved it and that car pretty much sealed it for me...Ive always had an affinity for civic wagons and have recently became owner of a 91 civic wagon. From the first time I drove it, I was addicted. I friggin love this car lol. Unfortunately, I didn't do the work or build the car. Just kinda came upon it...I'm having some issues and am admittedly a novice. I joined this site in hopes of gaining knowledge and appreciating all the hard work and passion of people that share in this interest...again I'm new to this so any help, tips or advice is greatly appreciated.

Thanks

Comments

• simplyhondasimplyhonda Council Member
    Welcome Mike! You've come to the right place! Wagons are a highly addictive hobby. Where are you on NC? The NC wagon crew is growing quite strong. Let's see a pic of that wagon! What kind of issues you having?
  • ZombieMikeZombieMike New Wagonist